top of page
Search
  • kroos-8

poster2 ^-^

I am an avid football fan. If I were to make a movie, I would definitely choose the theme of football. This poster is of course no exception. I chose the theme of football. When I read my haiku and will make a movie poster for it, the moment reminds me of many classic and famous moments in football.


As a diehard fan of Real Madrid, I remember the team's striker Benzema near the bottom line of the stadium, passing three people in a row and passing this important goal, let the team get a point and rejuvenated the ball Everyone on the team. This scene happened at midnight in the summer of 2017.


I watched the live broadcast on the TV that day, the sky of that time was very beautiful, so this game gave me a very deep reflection.


I created this poster with procreat on my ipad as a movie poster,Full visual impact The use of color is particularly important in poster design, and it is the most important part of the poster interface style, because color can form the strongest impact on people's vision.So I used bright red to show the importance of this moment.

Since I need to show this moment, and this moment is in violent movement, I use motion blur to make this moment more visually impactful


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

assignment3

This time, we completed this assignment in a few weeks. We discussed a question about people's health: sleep. And we shared our views and ideas, and others gave us a lot of suggestions. Finally, the p

bottom of page