top of page
Search
  • kroos-8

poster1 ^-^

A hiku that I really like:

the moment

Midsummer night's dream

dashed and I saw stars, blinking

signals end of love


When I read this poem, the first thing I thought about was quiet midnight. Everyone likes to have a sweet dream during this time.

The background of the combination of purple and pink is exactly what I want, they are very suitable for appearing in a dream-like poster.

Obtain the church in front of the poster through sketching, and then color it, but I did not make the church into other colors, it is still black, so that the whole picture can become more comfortable

The following is the process I made, and the final poster




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

assignment3

This time, we completed this assignment in a few weeks. We discussed a question about people's health: sleep. And we shared our views and ideas, and others gave us a lot of suggestions. Finally, the p

bottom of page